Call Durham:

0300 005 1213

Text service:

07800 005830

Call Darlington:

0300 030 1215

Christmas Opening Times

Dec 8, 2023General news

Friday 22nd December Open 9am – 2pm

Saturday 23rd December & Sunday 24th December CLOSED

Monday 25th December CLOSED

Tuesday 26th December CLOSED

Wednesday 27th December Open 9am – 5pm

Thursday 28th December open 9am – 5pm

Friday 29th December Open 9am – 5pm

Saturday 30th and Sunday 31st January CLOSED

Monday 1st January 2023 CLOSED

Tuesday 2nd January 2023 Open as usual from 9am

Useful Contacts: If you need urgent support when we are closed, please call Social Care Direct on 03000 267 979. They can support you and the person you care for to get practical help for example through the Carers Emergency Service. For physical and mental health issues out of hours call NHS 111 or in an emergency 999. For support around your mental health call the Samaritans on 116123.